Personal, Seasonal

Falling for Falls Part 2: Touring the Kenai Fjords

Today was a day well spent with my boo’s family touring the Kenai Fjords in Seward, AK. We saw jellyfish, sea lions, puffins (& many other birds), sea otters (my fave), and just a peek at some whales. I’m pretty wiped from the adventure, so today’s post will be short but sweet.

I love capturing precious moments like today’s, but, because I’m a firm believer in being present and actually living your experiences, I didn’t go crazy trying to photograph these sea cuties. I enjoyed the time with visiting family and breathed in all the fresh sea air my lungs would allow. Here are a few of the images I did capture on the trip.

Glacier

Glacier

Sea Lions

Sea Lions

Fox Island

Fox Island

Waterfall

Waterfall

Standard

What do you think, Babe?

