Personal

Currently I’m…

Feeling: excited to watch the Family Friendly episode of Tosh.0 tonight
Seeing: Miss Congeniality on TV
Hearing:  the hum of my air purifier
Cooking: banana bread (tomorrow)
Wanting: this bag of Açai & Blueberry Dark Chocolates to never end
Drinking: my last glass of water for the day
Reading: Dracula by Bram Stoker
Making: a list of things to tidy & clean in my apartment (fun!)
Loving: the new Halloween products from LUSH

What does your “Currently I’m” look like?

Standard

What do you think, Babe?

