CA Food
Food, Personal

California Vacation | My Visit With Food

As promised, here is a look at my recent visit to California, as seen through my stomach. Enjoy!

I would also like to note that I beat all 4 of my siblings & 2 of their significant others at mini golf. Clearly the highlight of my vacation.

Hey California Babes, where are some of your must-eat locations?

Standard

One thought on “California Vacation | My Visit With Food

  1. Pingback: September Favorites | Babe Daily

What do you think, Babe?

