Food

Weekly Dinner Menu 10.20.14

Image of weekly menu graphic

Happy Monday Babes!

The first decent amount of snow has fallen & I’m loving the crisp, white view out my window.

I’ve got a delicious menu planned for this week. Here’s a look at what’s cooking.


Monday– Easy Double Bean Burgers with Avocado Basil Cream

My boo will be busting out this meatless wonder. I can’t wait to try that luscious avocado spread!

Tuesday– Schnitzel Sandwiches

I’ll be making these bad boys sans the homemade pretzel rolls. I’m sure they’ll still be fantastic.

Wednesday– Beef Bourguignon Potpie 

This comfort food recipe takes a helping hand from pre-cooked beef tips, and the croissant topping looks divine.

Thursday– Chicken Cordon Bleu Roll Ups

My boo has a taste for Chicken Cordon Bleu, so I’ll be trying this fun recipe.

Friday– Beef Stroganoff

This recipe comes together in 30 mins. I’m already in love!

Saturday– Eat Out

Sunday– Cubano Sandwiches

I’ll be serving up these sandwiches with a cup of pre-made black bean soup. If you want to be a total Kitchen Babe, you could make this soup to serve alongside the sandwiches.

Weekly Dessert– Carrot- Coconut Quick Bread (#13)

I made these in muffin form this morning and I must say they are quite tasty.

Are you trying any new recipes this week?

Standard

What do you think, Babe?

