Design, Seasonal

17 Lovely Valentines

I don’t know about you but I love Valentine’s Day. I know it’s a commercialized money machine of a holiday, but I think it’s nice to have at least one day a year when you can gush out your love for all the babes in your life.

Because I just adore love, I’ll be bringing you one Valentine’s Day themed post each week until the big day. Today’s post starts you off with the essentials. Cards! I may be biased because I create & sell greeting cards, (09. on this list is from my Etsy shop) but I think a card is a must for any special occasion.

Here are 17 valentines to get you started on your Valentine’s Day festivities!

01. Bee Mine $5 | 02. Canoodle Doodle No.19 $4 | 03. Happy Valentine’s Day A6 Foil Card $6 | 04. Heart A2 Foil Valentine Card $6 | 05. Heart Bandit $5 | 06. Heart in a Jar $5 | 07. Honey Tea Card $5 | 08. Hartland Brooklyn Popsicle Card $6 | 09. I “Like” Like You Card $4 | 10. I Love the Sh-t Out of You $4 | 11. Kissing Booth Card $5 | 12. Make Everything Butter A6 Card $4 | 13. Nine Lives Valentine Card $4 | 14. Off the Charts Valentine’s Day Greeting Card $6 | 15. Perfect Match $5 | 16. Rainbow Happy Place Foil A2 Card $6 | 17. Wool Ewe Be My Valentine $4

Which card is your favorite valentine?

Standard

One thought on “17 Lovely Valentines

What do you think, Babe?

